New York Firearms Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
20,311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
House Oversight and Government Reform Committee Chairman Darrell Issa today issued the following statement on CBS winning the Radio Television Digital News Association's Edward R. Murrow Award for Investigative Reporting on Operation Fast and Furious:"First on the story, CBS and investigative correspondent Sharyl Attkisson tenaciously fought to bring Americans answers on Operation Fast and Furious," Issa said. "In looking into the heartbreaking death of Agent Brian Terry, they've remained committed to following the facts. It's encouraging to see CBS awarded for their important investigative reporting."

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.