New York Firearms Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
3,216 Posts
As a business owner, I def feel for these people. Yea yea they chose the spot and make money from the scum on some level but if they speak up, their place get trashed even more.

This whole thing is a powder keg.... Not just staten island.... I'm talking whole country. Look at us on here lately; so many at each others throats.

We gotta keep it together or else we are online, what they are doing on the streets.

·
Registered
9,682 Posts
Haha the landlord wants a pistol permit. Silly serf. Looks like all the complaints mentioned in the article are from before the whole choking episode. I guess the thing to do would be to bulldoze the park and put in a NYPD substation.

·
Registered
4,514 Posts
You mean nobody wants to actively police an area where they're expected to fight criminals without hurting anyone or get sued and risk a grand jury? We need some of the folks here to go down there and show them how to do it (without benefits, of course).

Give that man the legal ability to defend himself. It won't save the neighborhood but it might save his life.

·
Registered
5,419 Posts
SHARPTON is like a bad case of crouch rot very irritating!!!

·
Registered
3,216 Posts
I'm far from that area. I see more deer than people who look like Al Sharpton. ;)
May want to put them deer out of their misery if they have that hair that bad.

·
Registered
3,735 Posts