1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
3,768 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Registered
1,656 Posts
A hypocrite yes.. even worse, a New Paltz resident..

·
Registered
1,369 Posts
Douchet indeed! If there was no guns around being glorified in movies, he would be a useless sucka lookin for a career..cause as we know, most of his movies hes shooting and being shot at..yes, granted its a movie and fake..but thats why people are going to those kind of action flicks to see explosions and shootings! So dumb he is to say anything..so dumb.

·
Registered
3,216 Posts
A hypocrite yes.. even worse, a New Paltz resident..
C'mon now.... I'm a New Paltz resident. Haven't seen him yet but when I do... I'll be sure to invite home for some shooting at my farm and see if I can change his mind.

·
Registered
1,369 Posts
C'mon now.... I'm a New Paltz resident. Haven't seen him yet but when I do... I'll be sure to invite home for some shooting at my farm and see if I can change his mind.
I worked at My Hero Pizzeria right there in the heart of NP, for several years makin pizzas lol. That place still standing?

·
Registered
16,118 Posts
He would love to star in the new film about a government in the US wanting to disarm its citizens. It would be called "Taken." Put another one on the "**** with my gun rights and I am done with you" list. Hey Liam, if you wish for gun control, why not move your ass to the UK and make your movies there?

·
Registered
9,902 Posts
Actor's careers are based on fiction and special effects not reality.

·
Registered
3,216 Posts
I worked at My Hero Pizzeria right there in the heart of NP, for several years makin pizzas lol. That place still standing?
Yea man idk how. Did you work there when a turkey named Donnie worked there?

·
Registered
3,216 Posts
Why isn't he wanting to ban ski slopes?
Right? I bet ski slopes killed more white people then any other race.... Ya don't see any other group wanting to rush making them illegal.