New York Firearms Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-1 of 1 Results
  1. Laws and Politics - Firearms/Self Defense/Weapons
    So I went to my LGS today to ask about selling a pistol to another permit holder in my county and was told he only charges a cool $50! Am I missing something here? I recall NY's website clearly says that store can only charge $10 to do so. "A: No, dealers in New York are not required to...
1-1 of 1 Results
Top